True Ecotourism

NaturalHealthMag.com
Sources:
www.greenglobe.com www.ecotourism.org (The International Ecotourism Society, TIES)
www.greenlooms.com
www.fitfortrips.com www.ecotours.com (Terra Incognita Tours)
www.gstcouncil.org

U.S. based Companies
BikeHike Adventures (Worldwide) www.ecotourism.org/bikehike-adventures
Global Vision International (Worldwide – voluntourism): www.ecotourism.org/global-vision-international Natural Habitat Adventures (Worldwide): www.ecotourism.org/natural-habitat-adventures
KarmaQuest Ecotourism and Adventure Travel (Asia): www.ecotourism.org/karmaquest-ecotourism-and-adventure-travel

Location- based Companies
O.A.R.S. (US): www.ecotourism.org/oars
Inkaterra (Peru): www.ecotourism.org/inkaterra
InkaNatura Travel (Peru): www.ecotourism.org/inkanatura-travel
The Boat Company (Southeast Alaska): www.ecotourism.org/the-boat-company
Ecoventura (the Galapagos): www.ecotourism.org/ecoventura
Rios Tropicales (Costa Rica): www.ecotourism.org/rios-tropicales
Rivers Fiji (Fiji): www.ecotourism.org/rivers-fiji
Spirit of Japan Travel (Japan): www.ecotourism.org/spirit-of-japan-travel
TIME Unlimited Tours (New Zealandwww.ecotourism.org/time-unlimited-tours
Wild Earth Adventures (Canada): www.ecotourism.org/wild-earth-adventures
VolcanoDiscovery Hawaii (Hawaii): www.ecotourism.org/volcano-discovery-hawaii